ALUMNI MEET ’16

Dear Alumnus,

We are immensely delighted to invite you to ALUMNI MEET ’16 on 27th March’16 at 1:30 p.m .

Let’s all catch up on the old time and walk down the memory lane. We certainly want your valued association with our esteemed institute.

Please confirm your presence on the following mail id’s :

1.Shivani Agarwal: shivani.agarwal@imsec.ac.in(CS)
2.Meenu Baliyan: meenu.baliyan@imsec.ac.in(MBA)
3.Bibeka Nand Pathak: bn.pathak@imsec.ac.in(ME)
4.Pankaj Negi: pankaj.negi@imsec.ac.in(EN)
5.Rashmi Chandra: rashmi.chandra@imsec.ac.in(BT)
6.Updesh Jaiswal: updesh.jaiswal@imsec.ac.in(IT)
7.Dhaarna Arora: dhaarna.arora@imsec.ac.in(EC)

Click below link to view Program schedule:

http://imsec.ac.in/WEBSITEINVITATION.pdf

Advertisements

Aaghaaz on 12th March 2K16 at IMSEC Campus.

Aaghaaz is a new beginning, an awakening that begins with enthusiasm and happiness to break free from the daily hustle bustle of classroom lectures, assignments, projects and quizzes. The fun filled activities organized in the event vary from brain taxing business quizzes, business plans, solving case studies to myriad ad mad shows, extempore to brighten the competitive spirit of the students and enrich their overall development. It is an inter college academic festival, which aims to provide a platform to showcase the latent capabilities of the budding managers and encourage in them the spirit of competition. The festival will be a high profile event which would attract students from colleges in and around Delhi/NCR to compete on a big scale and showcase their talent. The event will provide an essential forum for similar minds to interact, share and discuss. The festival will also have a host of nontechnical events like Short Movie Making, Adselfie, Business Plan and Face Painting.

So Join us and explore yourself in the Management extravaganza–IMSposterFinalDesign(1)

http://imsec.ac.in/mbaevent.html