Faculty Development Programme (FDP)

A Faculty Development Programme (FDP) on “Advancements in Materials and Manufacturing” from 24th July 2017 to 28th July 2017 was conducted successfully in Mechanical Engineering Department at IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad. The program was sponsored by Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow.

There were 34 participants including faculty members from various technical institutions.

Following are the eminent professors of reputed technical institutions who will be sharing their knowledge on various topics. Prof. (Dr.) Sachin Maheshwari from NSIT Delhi Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Prasad from IIT Delhi,Prof. (Dr.) AkshayDwivedi from IIT Roorkee, Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Kumar Jha from IIT Roorkee, Prof. (Dr.) T. K. Kundra from IIT Delhi, Prof. (Dr.) Z. A. Khan from JMI, New Delhi, Prof. (Dr.) A.N. Siddiquee from JMI, New Delhi, Prof. (Dr.) P.M. Pandey from IIT Delhi and Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Kumar from IIT Roorkee.

Congratulations !!!!!

IMS Engineering College Congratulates

Saurabh Kapoor (Electronics & Communication)
Shivam Choudhary (Computer Science)

for their beginning of successful journey in terms of getting placed in “ESPIRE INFOLABS”



Faculty Development Programme-2017

Faculty Development Programme-2017
on Advancements in Materials and Manufacturing (JULY 24-28, 2017).
Sponsored by
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh.

Organized by
Mechanical Engineering Department
IMS Engineering College
NH-24, Adhyatmik Nagar, Near Dasna, Distt: Ghaziabad. Uttar Pradesh-201009. Phone: (91)120-7945555.Fax: 0120-7945577
E-mail: imsec@imsec.ac.in, director@imsec.


For more information, contact:
Dr. V.K. Saini,
Professor and Head Mechanical Engineering
hodme@imsec.ac.in, 9873182304

Dr. Manu Srivastava
Associate Professor, Associate Coordinator, FDP
Mechanical Engineering Department
IMS Engineering College
manu.srivastava@imsec.ac.in, 9818614959

web: http://www.imsec.ac.in